2018-19 Officers
 
Chairman of the Board
 
 Mr. Keith Angier
MacArthur Associated Consultants
25 N.W. 146th Street
Edmond, OK   73103
Phone:  (405) 848-2471
Fax Number:  (405) 848-2474
E-Mail: kangier@macokc.com
 
 
 
Chairman-Elect
 
Mr. Jim Hemphill
Poe and Associates
4606 S. Garnett Road, Suite 501
Tulsa, OK 74146-5225
(918) 665-8800          
        Fax Number:  (918) 828-9840           
E-Mail:  Jim.Hemphill@poeandassociates.com
 
 
 
 Vice Chairman - Membership
 
Mr. Chad Grinsteiner
White Engineering Associates, Inc.
5104 N. Francis Ave. Suite 102
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
                    (405) 208-8700                      
                      Fax Number:  (405) 208-8702                       
E-Mail:  chad@weainc.com

 

 

Treasurer
 
Mr. Hollis Allen
Walter P Moore
7666 E. 61st Place, Suite 251
Tulsa, OK   74133
(918) 806-7200
                        Fax Number:  (918) 806-7250                       
E-Mail:  hallen@walterpmoore.com
 
 
 
Vice Chairman - Business Practice
 
Mr. Michael Vahabzadegan
EST, Inc.
615 N. Hudson, 3rd Floor
Oklahoma City, OK   73102
(405) 815-3600
E-Mail: mike@estinc.com
 
 

 

 Vice Chairman - Education/P.R.
 
Mr. Adam West
Benham Design, LLC
One West 3rd, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74103 
(918) 492-1600 
E-Mail:  adam.west@benham.com

 

 
 
ACEC National Director
 
Mr. Brent Schniers
Garver
6450 S. Lewis, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK   74136
(918) 250-5922
E-Mail:  bsschniers@garverusa.com
 
 
 
Immediate Past Chairman
 
Mr. Brandon Claborn
Meshek & Associates
1437 S. Boulder Ave., Ste. 1080
Tulsa, OK   74119
Phone:  (918) 392-5620
FAX Number:  (918) 392-5621
E-Mail:  bclaborn@meshekengr.com
 

 

 

ACEC OKLAHOMA Staff
 
James F. Sullins, CAE
President & CEO
220 N.E. 28th Street, Suite 135
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-525-7696
Fax: 405-557-1820
E-Mail: jsullins@acecok.org
 
 
HOME