2016-17 Officers
 
Chairman of the Board
 
Mr. Brandon Claborn
Meshek & Associates
1437 S. Boulder Ave., Ste. 1080
Tulsa, OK   74119
Phone:  (918) 392-5620
FAX Number:  (918) 392-5621
E-Mail:  bclaborn@meshekengr.com
 
 
 
Chairman-Elect
 
 
Mr. Keith Angier
MacArthur Associated Consultants
25 N.W. 146th Street
Edmond, OK   73103
Phone:  (405) 848-2471
Fax Number:  (405) 848-2474
E-Mail: kangier@macokc.com
 
 
 Vice Chairman - Membership
 
Mr. Jim Hemphill
Poe and Associates
4606 S. Garnett Road, Suite 501
Tulsa, OK 74146-5225
(918) 665-8800          
        Fax Number:  (918) 828-9840           
E-Mail:  Jim.Hemphill@poeandassociates.com
 

 

Treasurer
 
Mr. Chad Grinsteiner
White Engineering Associates, Inc.
5104 N. Francis Ave. Suite 102
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
                    (405) 208-8700                      
                      Fax Number:  (405) 208-8702                       
E-Mail:  chad@weainc.com
 
 
 
Vice Chairman - Business Practice
 
Mr. Hollis Allen
Walter P Moore
7666 E. 61st Place, Suite 251
Tulsa, OK   74133
(918) 806-7200
                        Fax Number:  (918) 806-7250                       
E-Mail:  hallen@walterpmoore.com
 
 

 

 Vice Chairman - Education/P.R.
 
Mr. Jeremy Boswell
C P & Y
2000 N. Classen Blvd., Suite 1410
Oklahoma City, OK   73106
(405) 848-2346
Fax Number:  (405) 848-2393
E-Mail:  mhepp@cobbengr.com
  •  
     
     
    ACEC National Director
     
    Mr. Tom Hendrick
    Wallace Engineering Structural Consultants, Inc.
    200 East Mathew Brady Street
    Tulsa, OK   74103
                        (918) 584-5858                      
                           Fax Number:  (918) 584-8689                       
    E-Mail:  thendrick@wallacesc.com
     
     
     
    Immediate Past Chairman
     
    Mr. Martin P. Hepp
    CEC // Infrastructure Solutions
    4555 W. Memorial Road
    Oklahoma City, OK   73142-2013
    (405) 753-4200
    Fax Number:  (405) 415-9410
    E-Mail:  mhepp@cobbengr.com
     
    ACEC OKLAHOMA Staff
     
    James F. Sullins, CAE
    President & CEO
    220 N.E. 28th Street, Suite 135
    Oklahoma City, OK 73105
    Phone: 405-525-7696
    Fax: 405-557-1820
    E-Mail: jsullins@acecok.org
     
     
    HOME